anyhowonly

.anything two-wheels, travel, food, beauty, fashion and my personal musings.

Urban Decay Naked 3: FOTD & Look

Throughout the month of February, I was giving my Stila In the Know palette a lot of love but as we approached March, I somehow discovered myself reaching for my Urban Decay Naked3 palette more, creating slightly smokey looks with a girly-pinky undertone. Here’s another look I created using my Naked3.

FOTD using the urban Decay Naked3 palette

FOTD using the urban Decay Naked3 palette

Urban Decay Naked3 palette

Urban Decay Naked3 palette

Shades I used to create this look include:

  1. Strange on the brow bone
  2. Nooner lightly over the crease area
  3. Burnout over the first one-third of the upper eyelid and inner corner
  4. Dust over the centre of the upper eyelid
  5. Blackheart used to add depth in the outer crease (Outer-V)
  6. Darkside to line the lower and upper lash line and set my eye liner
FOTD using Naked3 palette

FOTD using Naked3 palette

Close up of my look using the Naked3 palette

Close up of my look using the Naked3 palette

I hope you enjoy this look and please leave me any comments you might have. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

