anyhowonly

.anything two-wheels, travel, food, beauty, fashion and my personal musings.

The TMI Tag

So lately there’s been a TMI (Too Much Information) tag going around on Youtube and I thought I’d give it a go.  It’s basically a list of 50 getting-to-know-you type questions. So here goes…

1: What are you wearing?

A long, fitted cobalt dress

2: Ever been in love?

Yes, I’ve been luck to be in love a few times.

3: Ever had a terrible breakup?

Yes. We have all moved on since.

4: How tall are you?

5’1”

5: How much do you weigh?

110lbs

6: Any tattoos?

Yes. 6: one on each wrist, one on my back, one at the back of my left ear, one at the nape of my neck and one just at my ribcage.

7: Any piercings?

Yes, all ear piercings. Three on the right and five on the left.

8: OTP (One True Pairing)?

I believe in one true pairing. My ultimate pair is Carrie Bradshaw and Mr Big.

9: Favorite show?

Criminal Minds

10: Favorite bands?

Too many to name but here goes: Sting, Metallica, SteelHeart, Skid Row, Warrant, Creed, The Script, The Boston Pops.

11: Something you miss?

People (and pets) who have crossed over the rainbow bridge.

12: Favorite song?

Currently, it’s ‘Say Something’

13: How old are you?

36, this year.

14: Zodiac sign?

Virgo.

15: Quality you look for in a partner?

Sense of humour, energetic, reliable and trustworthy. He should also be someone who values play time.

16: Favorite Quote?

“Get busy living or get busy dying.”

17: Favorite actor?

Tim Robbins

18: Favorite color?

I can’t decided between black, red, blue and white. I guess it’ll have to depend on the item.

19: Loud music or soft?

Soft music, the older I get.

20: Where do you go when you’re sad?

I go on a long drive/ ride.

21: How long does it take you to shower?

If I don’t have to wash my hair, then I’ll just take 5 minutes.

22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?

10 minutes if I’m not putting on makeup. 25 minutes if I have to put on my makeup.

23: Ever been in a physical fight?

Yes

24: Turn on?

Intelligent conversation, wit. Oh, and well-defined, muscular arms in a man.

25: Turn off?

Bad bodily odours

26: The reason I joined Youtube?

I haven’t although the thought has crossed my mind.

27: Fears?

Cockroaches especially the ones that fly.

28: Last thing that made you cry?

I can’t remember. I do tear up when I come across something moving.

29: Last time you said you loved someone?

I’m not terribly vocal like that and I don’t really see a need to keep saying this to my partner. So, I can’t remember. Maybe last week.

30: Meaning behind your YouTube Name?

I haven’t joined YT yet but if I do, it’ll just be my regular name I suppose or the name of the blog.

31: Last book you read?

Eat Right 4 Your Type: The Individualized Diet Solution

32: The book you’re currently reading?

I am Malala

33: Last show you watched?

A re-run of Fight Club

34: Last person you talked to?

My husband

35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted?

My husband

36: Favorite food?

Anything Chinese.

37: Place you want to visit?

Central Asia, Eastern Europe and I want to see the Northern Lights.

38: Last place you were?

Bali

39: Do you have a crush?

No

40: Last time you kissed someone?

Yesterday.

41: Last time you were insulted?

I don’t remember these things, I think it’s quite pointless to get hung up over such things.

42: Favorite flavor of sweet?

I’m more of a savoury kind of person. But if I have to choose  a sweet, it’ll have to be grape-flavoured.

43: What instruments do you play??

I don’t play any instruments any more but when I used to, I played the piano, the clarinet and the guitar.

44: Favorite piece of jewelery?

My engagement ring.

45: Last sport you played?

Is boxing considered a sport? If it is, then it would have to be boxing.

46: Last song you sang?

If you mean an entire song then it’ll have to be a hymn in Church on Sunday.

47: Favorite chat up line?

I don’t have any. I think they’re quite cheesy.

48: Have you ever used it?

No.

49: Last time you hung out with anyone?

Yesterday.

50: Who should answer these questions next?

Anyone who wants to have a go at this, I tag you!

3 comments on “The TMI Tag

  1. Queen of Jet Lags
    March 12, 2014

    Babe! Super cool blog!!! I just started following you on Bloglovin’ :-).. I would appreciate it and would love it if you can follow back!

    Love,

    Noor
    http://queenofjetlags.com

    • spattiselanno
      March 13, 2014

      Hi Noor!

      Thanks for dropping by, following me and also for leaving me such a lovely comment! I’ve just started following you on Bloglovin’ too! You’ve got such awesome style and your blog is way cool too! So happy to make your acquaintance via blogging! Keep in touch. Maybe to the TMI tag too, I’d love to learn more about you that way 🙂

      Much love,
      Steff

  2. Pingback: The 50 Questions tagged on me ! | Everything Swim Bike and Run and the Occasional Life Encounters

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 12, 2014 by in About Me and tagged , , , , , .
